Comité du Gard de Tennis de table

LES CLUBS

Clubs membres

ClubContactEmail
Alès Cévennes Tennis de TableVEDEL Pascalvedelp@yahoo.fr
Tennis de Table AramonCHAIX Jérémyjeje1530@hotmail.fr
Bad Ping Le Grau du RoiGUIO Nathalieguio.nathalie@orange.fr
Bagnols Marcoule Sabran TTLOUGARRE Julienjuliencie@hotmail.fr
Bellegarde COBFLUTEAUX Denisdenis-fluteaux@wanadoo.fr
Bessège/Gagnières CPMCOSTA Jean-Yvesjean-yves.costa@libertysurf.fr
Calvisson CTTPOCHOT Richardrichard@pochot.com
Camargue TTOTGE Renéreneotge30@orange.fr
Congénies PPCMERCIER Lionelppc.congenies@aliceadsl.fr
Tennis Club Cruviers-LascourVICENTE Danieldaniel.vicente0666@orange.fr
Garons TTMAUREL Christianchristian.maurel@neuf.fr
Générac TTMULLER Sebastienevannel@hotmail.fr
Lédignan ALASCSPITZ Philippespitz.philippe@yahoo.fr
Manduel ASTTGUIOT Ludovicludovic.guiot@wanadoo.fr
Mialet TTLAC Laurentmialettt@aliceadsl.fr
Nîmes ASPCCHAUSSE Jean-Louisjlouis.chausse@gmail.com
Nîmes ASPTT Tennis de TableLAOUENAN Cédriccedriclaouenan@hotmail.com
Nîmes Saint CésaireBROUAT Michelmichelbrouat@wanadoo.fr
Quissac TTPONS Alainquissactt@yahoo.fr
Saint Christol lez Alès T.TDELPUECH LaurickLaurick.delpuech@gmail.com
Saint-Gilles TTCANTIN Patrickpcantin@laposte.net
Salindres ASPAZZAGLIA Lionelrubaglia@hotmail.com
Sommières CTTGUEZENEC Jéromejerome.guezenec@gmail.com
Uchaud ASTTROUSSILLE Isabelleasttuchaud@yahoo.fr
Vauvert OPPRABAUD Christianrabaud.christian@orange.fr
Tennis de table en pays ViganaisFERRARI Hélènehferrari@free.fr
Villeneuve les Avignon ASVASSAS Frédéricfrederic.vassas@numericable.fr

© 2021 Comité du Gard de Tennis de table

Thème par Anders Norén